The Reviews for DD Roofing Ltd online and offline.

Independent Reviews

The Reviews can be located lower down this page, please scroll down.

Website Address: https://www.ddroofing.company

Contact Details

DD Roofing Ltd
48 Maes Derw
Llandudno Junction
Conwy
North Wales
LL31 9AN

Company No. 12894290

CheckaTrade Reviews

The live reviews from Checkatrade.com can be viewed below:

https://www.checkatrade.com/trades/ddroofingltd

Services Provided by DD Roofing

Asphalt Roofing Installation

Asphalt Roofing Repair

Balcony Roofing Installation

Balcony Roofing Repair

Chimney Cowlings Installation

Chimney Cowlings Repair

Chimneys Installation

Chimneys Repair

Conservatory Roof Conversions

Dormer / Roof Windows

Dry Ridge Installation

Dry Ridge Repair

Dry Verge Installation

Dry Verge Repair

Emergency Roofing Service

Felt Roofing Installation

Felt Roofing Repair

Fibre Glass Roofing Installation

Fibre Glass Roofing Repair

Flat Roofing Installation

Flat Roofing Repair

Glass Roof Installation

Glass Roof Repair

Green Roofing Installation

Green Roofing Repair

Hot Melt Roofing Installation

Hot Melt Roofing Repair

Leadworks Installation

Leadworks Repair

Liquid Plastic Roofing Installation

Liquid Plastic Roofing Repair

Metal Roofing Installation

Metal Roofing Repair

Moss Removal

Pitched Roofing Installation

Pitched Roofing Repair

Polycarbonate Roofing Installation

Polycarbonate Roofing Repair

Ridged Tiles Installation

Ridged Tiles Repair

Roof Lights Installation

Roof Lights Repair

Roof Replacement

Roofing Repairs

Rubber Roofing Installation

Rubber Roofing Repair

Sealoflex Roofing Installation

Sealoflex Roofing Repair

Single Ply Membrane Roofs Installation

Single Ply Membrane Roofs Repair

Slate Roof Installation

Slate Roofer Repair

Slate / Tiled Roofing Installation

Tiled Conservatory Roof Installation

Tiled Conservatory Roof Repair

Warm Roof Construction

The Google Reviews Examples for DD Roofing

34 reviews
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

DD roofing came out and quoted us on a leak. However, there prices appeared very reasonable to have a complete new roof, which is what we had. We were away on holiday and on return a lovely new roof. Cheers guys.

Response from the owner2 months ago
Thanks Nicky.
4 months ago
We have just had our second job completed by DD and to say we are impressed is an understatement! Honour and integrity are their core values and they stick to them. Thank you so much for everything, you have our respect and loyalty.
Response from the owner 4 months ago
Thank you very much Nicola.
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Great job. Organised efficiently with no fuss. They guys completed the work to a good standard and very quickly. Highly recommend

Service: Roof repair
Response from the owner 3 months ago
Thank you very much Steve. Was a pleasure meeting you
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

They were really responsive in coming out to look at the issue, and clearly explained what needed doing. Really polite when undertaking the work, and would definitely use them again.

Services: Gutter repairs, Roof repair
a year ago
DD did installed a new roof for us on our mid terrace property. From the quote through to completion they were quick in communicating with us. They completed the work to a high standard and quickly. Our neighbours did have some minor …
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you Kate
a year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very satisfied with the service we received. They responded to my initial enquiry on the same day, then provided a written quote which they honoured. On the day they completed the work with no disruption and left the area tidy afterwards. Would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Service: Roof repair for storm & wind damage
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you for your custom
a year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Highly recommend, very professional on time and cleaned up afterwards, sorted everything out for me with expert advice and solutions that put me at ease, started of with a simple roof repair then used DD Roofing to assist with our loft conversion skylights, facias and guttering. Would definitely use again 👌

Services: Gutter installation, Roof repair, Skylight installation
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you Lee
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Turned up when they said they were going to, did a good job installing a replacement skylight that was bigger than the old leaky one. Really happy with the work, especially after being messed around by other contractors.

Service: Skylight installation
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks Ralph
a year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Very helpful people. Job done quickly and efficiently. Also thorough roof inspection and good advice. …

2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Had a new roof installed by this company and would definitely recommend them from my experience I found them to be very respectful of my family and my property very professional and knowledgeable about their job …

ProvenExpert.com Reviews for DD Roofing

The reviews for DD Roofing on Proven Expert can be viewed here: DD Roofing Reviews & Experiences – provenexpert.com

Bark.com Reviews for DD Roofing

The Official Bark.com reviews for DD Roofing can be found here: DD ROOFING LTD | Bark Profile and Reviews

Why not check out some of our other Reviews from the latest RWinvest customer reviews, Travel Republic reviews, Duke University reviews or the latest Wool Company consumer reviews.

Great Help with my Buy to let investment

May 9, 2024

The team at RWinvest have been really helpful with my apartment purchase in Liverpool. I am new to the buy to let property market and really learnt a lot from both Bradley and Lewis. I am now the proud owner of an off plan property in The Gateway in Liverpool.

Top company with very helpful staff.

Joanne Gibson